Back to top

Board and Staff

Regional leadership

Philanthropy Network Greater Philadelphia's board is composed of individuals from many of our region's leading philanthropies, and who represent the broad range of funders that comprise our network.

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Terms effective April 1, 2023

Leon T. Andrews, Jr., Equal Measure
John Barber III, TD Charitable Foundation
Laura DeFlavia, The Foundation for Delaware County
Ashley Del Bianco, ex-officio
Casey Cook, Bread & Roses Community Fund (At-large Officer)
Diana Doherty, VNA Foundation of Greater North Penn (Secretary)
Bethany Flood, Foundation for Health Equity
Donna Frisby-Greenwood, The Pew Charitable Trusts
Gwyneth Gaul, Comcast NBCUniversal
Peter Gonzales, The Merchants Fund
Dominique Goss, M&T Bank
Jody Greenblatt, Philadelphia City Fund
Ann Marie Healy, Philadelphia Health Partnership (Treasurer)
Umi Howard, The Lipman Family Prize
Lorina Marshall-Blake, Independence Blue Cross Foundation
Shawn McCaney, William Penn Foundation
Rashanda Perryman, Vanguard (Chair)
Kristin Romens, The Pew Charitable Trusts
Danielle Y. Scott, Pincus Family Foundation
Kristina Wahl, The Barra Foundation

Philanthropy Network Team

Please contact us to learn more about membership, programs, initiatives and resources.

Christine Robinson
President (Bio)

Shira Hodges 
Executive Vice President
215-790-9700 x5

Amy Seasholtz
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
215-790-9700 x2


Chenora Burkett, CPA 
Finance and Operations

Jennifer Flocco
Director, PNConnect Initiative

Kelsea Kravil

Ana Lisa Yoder
Lead, Communities of Practice and Working Groups